Announcing Steredenn AMA on Reddit and new OST

Little delights before the release

The Steredenn: Binary Stars release on Nintendo Switch is imminent (March 8th)!

To not let you down for the last few days, we have some small treats for you.

AMA on Reddit on March 8th

We will do an AMA on the Nintendo Switch subreddit on March 8th, the same day as the release. Thanks to the /r/NintendoSwitch team for planning and hosting this. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Banner Reddit AMA

It will be at:

  • 08:00 AM (PST) - San Francisco
  • 11:00 AM (EST) - New York
  • 04:00 PM (GMT) - London
  • 05:00 PM (CET) - Paris

Trouble finding your timezone? Click here!

Meet us there on March 8th, and feel free to ask any question. ๐Ÿ™‚

OST on Bandcamp

Finally, the new OST is out! You can listen to it on Bandcamp right now.

Itโ€™s still the awesome work from the fabulous Zander Noriega, the original composer behind the Steredenn soundtrack.

This version includes all the original tracks, as well as 3 new tracks for Binary Stars version:

  1. Binary Stars
  2. Dimensionless Devourers
  3. Theorem 199 (Supermassive)
  4. And a bonusโ€ฆ

Theorem 199 (Supermassive) is a reprise of an old track of Zander Noriega (Theorem 199), that we used for an early teaser of the game. We loved it so much that we asked him to rework it a bit for the new version.

You can listen for free on Bandcamp, or buy it for a cheap $3. Anyways, itโ€™s a steal! Enjoy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

A small reminder: you can already pre-purchase the game on the Nintendo Switch eShop page right now!

6 march. 2018
By Pixelnest Studio